Shopping cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free shipping on orders over $150.

Toronto Coin Expo

Toronto Reference Library

789 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON  M4W 2G8

Friday, May 3, 10 am to 5 pm

Saturday, May 4, 10 am to 4 pm


Lakeshore Stamp Club

Sarto- Desnoyers Community Center

1335 Lakeshore Boulevard, Dorval, QC

Friday, May 17, 10 am to 5 pm

Saturday, May 18, 10 am to 4 pm


Torex

Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel

33 Carlson Court, Toronto, ON  M9W 6H5

Saturday, June 22, 10 am to 5 pm

Sunday, June 23, 10 am to 3 pm


RCNA

Hotel Mortagne

1228, rue Noble, Boucherville, QC  J4B 5H1

Friday, July 12, 10 am to 5:30 pm

Saturday, July 13, 10 am to 5:30 pm

Sunday, July 14, 10 am to 4 pm


National Postage Stamp and Coin Show

Hilton/Mississauga/Meadowvale Hotel

6750 Mississauga Rd, Mississauga, ON L5N 2L3

Saturday, September 7, 10 am to 5 pm

Sunday, September 8, 10 am to 4 pm


Edmonton Coin Show

Central Lions Centre

11113 113th St NW, Edmonton, AB  T5G 0E9

Saturday, September 21, 10 am to 4:30 pm

Sunday, September 22, 10 am to 4:30 pm


Nuphilex

McGill's New Residence Hall

3625 Park Ave, Montreal, QC  H2X 3P8

Friday, November 8, 10 am to 5 pm

Saturday, November 9, 10 am to 5 pm

Sunday, November 10, 10 am to 4 pm